Resource Teachers

Resource teachers

Ms. Ford - Kindergarten Intervention
sford@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Belcher - Reading Recovery
ebelcher@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Skeens - Reading Specialist
gskeens@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Lynch - Speech Pathologist
slynch@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Price - Special Education
vprice@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Sullins - Special Education
vsullins@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Turner - Special Education
cturner@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Wright - Special Education
jpwright@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Ritterbush
juliar@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Thacker - Instructional Technology
athacker@wcs.k12.va.us
Website: http://www.quia.com/pages/athacker/page2