Resource Teachers

Special Education

special_ed-2017.jpg

Ms. Buckley - Teacher
nbuckley@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Price - Teacher
vprice@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Turner - Teacher
cturner@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Crigger - Aide
ajcrigger@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Maiden - Aide
nmaiden@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. McKee - Aide
lmckee@wcs.k12.va.us

Reading Recovery

reading.jpgMs.Belcher
ebelcher@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Counts
gcounts@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Skeens - Reading Specialist
gskeens@wcs.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Speech, ESL, Technology

resource3.jpg

Ms. Lynch - Speech Pathologist
slynch@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Ritterbush - ESL
juliar@wcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Thacker - Instructional Technology
athacker@wcs.k12.va.us
Website: Technology Resources